WE ARE THE rock.zone

Our team will be happy to assist you with professional expertise in all matters.

WE ARE HAPPY TO ADVISE YOU

Offer, information, rent or anything else!
No problem. Contact us today.

We look forward to hearing from you!
Robert Piasecki
GeschäftsführerRobert Piaseckirobert@rock.zone
+49 (0) 79 05 941 99 11
+49 (0) 173 666 1104
Klaus Volkert
GeschäftsführerKlaus Volkertklaus@rock.zone
+49 (0) 79 05 941 99 10
+49 (0) 1520 666 1104
Katja Muche
Sales Admin Katja Muchekatja@rock.zone
+49 (0) 79 05 941 99 21
Isabella Hinterlang
Sales AdminIsabella Hinterlangisabella@rock.zone
+49 (0) 79 05 941 99 13
Faiz Ahmad
Sales Manager - Indien & BeneluxFaiz Ahmadfaiz@rock.zone
+49 7905 941 99 23
+32 (0) 474 200 479
Kjartan Steindorson
Sales Manager -Spain / ScandinaviaKjartan Steindorsonkjartan@rock.zone
+49 (0) 1525 383 04 83
Patrick Brugier
Sales Manager - Frankreich & MenaPatrick Brugierpatrick@rock.zone
+33 608 73 47 70
Frank Pitkin
Sales Manager - Asia /PacificFrank Pitkinfrank@rock.zone
+44 777 593 88 11
Klaus Stüber
Sales Manager - EuropeKlaus Stüberklaus.stueber@rock.zone
+32 474 200 479
Luis Garcia-Moron
Sales Manager - South AmericaLuis Garcia-Moronluis@rock.zone
+43 676 505 38 00
Martin Hartl
Sales Manager - Japan /USAMartin Hartlmartin@rock.zone
+43 676 643 173
Wael Yosef
Sales Manager - Middle EastWael Yosefwael.yosef@rockwheel.com
+20 111 721 41 27

Address/Contact

Rokla GmbH

Hauptstr. 197
74595 Langenburg
Germany

  • +49 (0) 79 05 941 99 0

  • info@rock.zone

Suchen

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.